Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Adkinson Robin CharacterPlus Consultant robinadkinson@yahoo.com 314.732.3898
Allen McKinna Special Programs Coordinator mallen@edplus.org 314.853.9322
Allgeyer Jeanne School Improvement Consultant, PLC jallgeyer@edplus.org 314.692.1257
Arata Tracy Executive Assistant tarata@edplus.org 314.692.1275
Barnes Melinda Administrative Assistant mbarnes@edplus.org 314.692.1229
Barton Marlow School Improvement Consultant, MELL mbarton@edplus.org 314.692.1247
Blumburg DeAun CW Consultant dblumberg@edplus.org 314.420.7466
Bopp Tami Implementation Director tbopp@edplus.org 314.692.1207
Boyd Beverly Regional Consultant bboyd@edplus.org 314.307.3957
Burkett Jeff SW-PBS Consultant jburkett@edplus.org
Carbol Michelene Career Advisor, RPDC mcarbon@edplus.org 314.304.3808
Childs Deborah SW-PBS Consultant childsde@missouri.edu 636.373.1533
Cole Debra School Improvement Consultant, MELL dcole@edplus.org 314.692.1247
Colombo Beverly RPDC Consultant bcolombo@edplus.org 314.307.3957
Creech Tiffiny Program Facilitator, CharacterPlus, RPDC tcreech@edplus.org 314.692.1256
Davis Jenae Program Facilitator, RPDC jdavis@edplus.org 314.692.1237
Diehl Nicole CharacterPlus Consultant ndiehl@edplus.org 314.452.2731
Dersch Peggy School Improvement Consultant, Teachers Academy pdersch@edplus.org 314.229.1292
Dorsey Dennis Missouri School Improvement Grant ddorsey@edplus.org 314.692.1213
Everhart-Brown Stephanie Director of Procurement & Sales severhartbrown@edplus.org 314.692.1224
Finocchiaro Debbie Marketing Coordinator dfinocchiaro@edplus.org 314.692.1253
Godat Bill Facilities bgodat@edplus.org 314.692.1258
Golliday Sarah Purchasing Customer Service Rep sgolliday@edplus.org 314.692.1235
Goodman Matt Director of Research & Evaluation mgoodman@edplus.org
Hackworth Kelly Director of Business Services khackworth@edplus.org 314.692.1210
Henderson LaDonna Registrar lhenderson@edplus.org 314.692.1262
Hunter Bruce CharacterPlus Consultant bruce.k.hunter@gmail.com
Jackson Audrey CharacterPlus Consultant ajackson@edplus.org 636.346.4722
Jett Donna School Consultant djett@edplus.org 314.910.2835
Johnson Emilie CharacterPlus Consultant ejohnson@edplus.org
Johnson Patricia CW Consultant pjohnson@edplus.org
Jones Darlene Director, Leadership Academy djones@edplus.org 314.692.1206
Keyser Steve Managing Director, CSD Retirement Trust skeyser@edplus.org
Killion James IT Help Desk Customer Service jkillion@edplus.org 314.692.1205
Kuhn Sara AP/AR Specialist skuhn@edplus.org 314.692.1245
Kulpa Sherri Director of Curriculum & Instruction skulpa@edplus.org 314.692.1218
Lankheit Brian Program Facilitator, C&I, Educational Innovation, Professional Learning blankheit@edplus.org 314.692.1242
Lee Erin Program Manager elee@edplus.org 314.692.1252
Lee Jonathon School Improvement Consultant, CW jlee@edplus.org 314.308.0891
Lobstein Gary Multimedia Specialist globstein@edplus.org 314.692.1265
Next