Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Adkinson Robin CharacterPlus Consultant robinadkison@yahoo.com
Allgeyer Jeanne School Improvement Consultant, PLC jallgeyer@edplus.org 314.692.1257
Arata Tracy Executive Assistant tarata@edplus.org 314.692.1275
Blumberg DeAun CW Consultant dblumberg@edplus.org 314.420.7466
Bopp Tami Senior Consultant, CharacterPlus tbopp@edplus.org
Boyd Beverly Regional Consultant bboyd@edplus.org 314.307.3957
Brown Shawn MMD Consultant, RPDC sbrown@edplus.org
Burkett Jeff SW-PBS Consultant jburkett@edplus.org
Carbol Michelene Career Advisor, RPDC mcarbon@edplus.org 314.304.3808
Childs Deborah SW-PBS Consultant childsde@missouri.edu 636.373.1533
Colombo Beverly RPDC Consultant bcolombo@edplus.org 314.973.5051
Converse John Director of Restorative Practices, CharacterPlus jconverse@edplus.org 314.692.1223
Davis Jenae Program Facilitator, RPDC jdavis@edplus.org 314.692.1237
Diehl Nicole Director of CharacterPlus Way, CharacterPlus ndiehl@edplus.org 314.452.2731
Dersch Peggy School Improvement Consultant, Teachers Academy pdersch@edplus.org 314.229.1292
Dorsey Dennis Missouri School Improvement Grant ddorsey@edplus.org 314.692.1213
Godat Bill Facilities bgodat@edplus.org 314.692.1258
Golliday Sarah Purchasing Customer Service Rep sgolliday@edplus.org 314.692.1235
Goodman Matt Director of Research & Evaluation mgoodman@edplus.org 314.692.1273
Greenhaw Robert MELL Consultant, RPDC rgreenhaw@edplus.org
Griggs Steve Chief Operations Officer sgriggs@edplus.org 314.692.1209
Hackworth Kelly Director of Business Services khackworth@edplus.org 314.692.1210
Henderson LaDonna Registrar lhenderson@edplus.org 314.692.1262
Hunter Bruce CharacterPlus Consultant bhunter@edplus.org 314.570.4013
Jackson Audrey CharacterPlus Consultant ajackson@edplus.org
Jett Donna School Consultant djett@edplus.org 314.910.2835
Johnson Emilie CharacterPlus Consultant ejohnson@edplus.org 636.262.5825
Johnson Patricia CW Consultant pjohnson@edplus.org
Jones Darlene Director, Leadership Academy djones@edplus.org 314.692.1206
Keyser Steve Managing Director, CSD Retirement Trust skeyser@edplus.org 314.265.6192
Killion James IT Help Desk Customer Service jkillion@edplus.org 314.692.1205
Kizart ClauDean CW Consultant ckizart@edplus.org
Kulpa Sherri Director of Curriculum & Instruction skulpa@edplus.org 314.692.1218
Lankheit Brian Program Facilitator, C&I, Educational Innovation, Professional Learning blankheit@edplus.org 314.692.1242
Lee Erin Office Coordinator & Development Specialist, CharacterPlus elee@edplus.org 314.692.1252
Lee Jonathon School Improvement Consultant, CW jlee@edplus.org 314.308.0891
Lobstein Gary Multimedia Specialist globstein@edplus.org 314.692.1265
Madlinger Stephanie Director of Educational Innovation smadlinger@edplus.org 314.692.1212
McDonald Christine Director of Communications cmcdonald@edplus.org 314.692.1233
McKee Kasey Executive Director, CharacterPlus kmckee@edplus.org 314.692.1276