• About Us

    EducationPlus is a non-profit educational service agency that collaborates with member districts and the region to provide leadership and resources to support learning, equity and innovation to maximize student success.

    EducationPlus is a voluntary, membership-driven organization with 60 member school districts in the St. Louis metropolitan area. It was founded in 1928 as Cooperating School Districts (CSD) by a group of school superintendents who joined together to share ideas and resources.

    Today, EducationPlus displays the power of collaboration by bringing school districts together to network on education issues, save money for the classrooms and enhance classroom instruction through staff development training and programs. 

    EducationPlus takes pride in providing exemplary, nationally-recognized services in educational technology, cooperative purchasing, staff development, and in serving as a proactive voice for education.

    For additional information about our organization, services and membership, please contact Dr. Paul Ziegler at 314.692.1200.

  • EducationPlus 2019-2020 Board of Directors

    Dr. Desi Kirchhofer, Superintendent


    Northwest R-1 School District


    Dr. Kevin Carl, Superintendent

    Chairman Elect

    Hancock Place School District


    Andrea Glenn, Board Member

    Vice Chair

    Pattonville School District


    Dr. Natalie DeWeese, Board Member


    Wentzville School District


    Dr. Gregg Klinginsmith


    Warren Co. R-III School District


    Dr. Chris Kilbride


    Ritenour School District


    Jan Goodman, Board Member

    School Board memeber

    Special School District


    Scott Brothers, Board Member

    School Board member

    Windsor C-I School District