Name Title Email Phone
Robin Adkison Program Consultant robinadkison@yahoo.com 314.732.3898
Dr. Marvin Berkowitz Sanford N. McDonnell Endowed Professor of Character & Citizenship, University of Missouri - St. Louis berkowitz@umsl.edu 314.516.7521
Tami Bopp Director, CharacterPlus Way tbopp@edplus.org 314.692.1207
Nicole Diehl School Consultant/Missouri Schools of Character Coordinator ndiehl@edplus.org 314.452.2731
Audrey Jackson CharacterPlus Liaison ajackson@edplus.org 636.346.4722
Julie Knost CPI Certification, Certification in Character Education jknost@edplus.org 314.402.9422
Erin Lee Program Manager elee@edplus.org 314.692.1252
Trish Munson Program Consultant tmunson@edplus.org 314.359.2003
Kristen Pelster Project Coordinator kpelster@edplus.org 314.692.1228
Dr. Julie Sperry Executive Director jsperry@edplus.org 314.692.1259
Diane Stirling Restorative Practices Coordinator dstirling@edplus.org 314.303.6815
Terri Stout Secretary, Friends of CharacterPlus tstout@edplus.org 314.692.1215
Shenekia Weeks Program Consultant sweeks@edplus.org 314.692.1241