Mr. William (Randy) McDonnell, Chairman Advanced Aerospace Technologies, Inc.
    Mr. Eric Koestner, Co-Vice Chairman Edward Jones
    Mr. William Rusnack, Co-Vice Chairman  Community Volunteer
    Mr. Marvin Anderson Bank of America/US Trust Sr. Vice President, Private Client Advisor
    Mr. Lorenzo Boyd  Stifel, Managing Director
    Dr. Maureen Clancy-May Department of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE), Area Supervisor
    Ms. Khalia Collier St. Louis Surge, Owner and General Manager
    Mr. Gerald E. Daniels  Boeing Military Aircraft and Missles, Retired President and CEO
    Mr. Tyler Dunaway  US  Trust Bank of America, Sr. VP Private Client Management
    Mr. Judson Duncan Emerson, Vice President, Corporate Planning
    Mr. Timothy Fagan Ernst & Young LLP, Partner
    Mr. Robert Fasoldt St. Louis Cardinals, Director, Ticket Sales and Services
    Mr. Eric Fincl Build-A-Bear, Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel and Secretary
    Ms. M. Jacqueline French Ameren Services, Director and Assistant General  Counsel
    Ms. Pamela Howlett Monsanto, Assistant General Counsel
    Ms. Mary Kullman Caola Kullman Family Fund, Community Volunteer
    Mr. Les Landes Landes and Associates, President
    Dr. Lynn Lowrance, Ed.D. Friends of Character Plus Community Volunteer
    Mrs. Veronica McDonnell Private practice Dietician, Registered Dietician
    Ms. Linda McKay Community Volunteer
    Mr. William (Bill) Robuck PNC Bank, Retirement Business Development Officer
    Ms. Erika Schenk Word Wide Technology Holding Co., Inc., General Counsel and VP of Compliance
    Mr. Stephen Steele Boeing, Chief Counsel
    Ms. Mary Steward Community Volunteer
    Mr. Michael Wentling Wentling Counseling, LLC, Principal
    Ms. Barbara Wilkinson Community Volunteer
    Ex Officio Members  
    Dr. Marvin Berkowitz
    Sanford McDonnell Endowed Professor
    of Character Education, UMSL 
    Mr. Logan Finerty
    Argent Capital and Moneta Group, Senior Manager 
    Mr. Matt Klosterman
    Vice Chair of Superintendents Council,
    Belleville District #118 
    Ms. Kasey McKee
    CharacterPlus, Executive Director 
    Dr. Erin Schulte Parkway Schools, Coordinator of Guidance, Counseling and Character Education 
    Mrs. Joanne Soudah
    EducationPlus, Board Member 
    Dr. Paul Zeigler EducationPlus, Executive Director