EducationPlus

Your Partner for Student Sucess

Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Allgeyer Jeanne School Improvement Consultant, PLC jallgeyer@edplus.org 314.692.1257
Arata Tracy Executive Assistant tarata@edplus.org 314.692.1275
Barnes Melinda Administrative Assistant mbarnes@edplus.org 314.692.1229
Barton Marlow School Improvement Consultant, MELL mbarton@edplus.org 314.692.1247
Blumburg DeAun CW Consultant dblumberg@edplus.org 314.420.7466
Bopp Tami Implementation Director tbopp@edplus.org 314.692.1207
Boyd Beverly Regional Consultant bboyd@edplus.org 314.307.3957
Burkett Jeff SW-PBS Consultant jburkett@edplus.org
Childs Deborah SW-PBS Consultant childsde@missouri.edu 636.373.1533
Chodes Steve Chief Financial Officer schodes@edplus.org 314.692.1270
Cochran Vanessa CW Consultant vance@yahoo.com 636.299.3687
Cole Debra School Improvement Consultant, MELL dcole@edplus.org 314.692.1247
Colombo Beverly School Improvement Consultant, CW, PLC bcolombo@edplus.org 314.307.3957
Creech Tiffiny Program Facilitator, CharacterPlus, RPDC tcreech@edplus.org 314.692.1256
Davis Jenae Program Facilitator, RPDC jdavis@edplus.org 314.692.1237
Dersch Peggy School Improvement Consultant, Teachers Academy pdersch@edplus.org 314.229.1292
Dorsey Dennis Missouri School Improvement Grant ddorsey@edplus.org 314.692.1213
Everhart-Brown Stephanie Director of Procurement & Sales severhartbrown@edplus.org 314.692.1224
Finocchiaro Debbie Marketing Coordinator dfinocchiaro@edplus.org 314.692.1253
Fuemmeler Cheri cafemmeler@gmail.com
Genenbacher Brandi SW-PBS bgenenbacher@edplus.org
Gines Bobby bgines@sbcglobal.net
Godat Bill Facilities bgodat@edplus.org 314.692.1258
Golliday Sarah Accounting Rep/ Customer Service sgolliday@edplus.org 314.692.1235
Goodman Matt Interim Executive Director mgoodman@edplus.org 314.692.1273
Granger Deanna dgranger@edplus.org 314.692.1267
Hackworth Kelly Financial Manager khackworth@edplus.org 314.692.1210
Henderson LaDonna Registrar lhenderson@edplus.org 314.692.1262
Holman Clarence holmance@yahoo.com
Humphrey Dana School Consultant dhumphrey@edpus.org
Hunter Bruce CPI Trainer bruce.k.hunter@gmail.com
Jett Donna School Consultant djett@edplus.org 314.910.2835
Johnson Patricia CW Consultant pjohnson@edplus.org
Jones Darlene Director, Leadership Academy djones@edplus.org 314.692.1206
Keenoy Jan School Consultant jkeenoy@edplus.org 314.359.2003
Keyser Steve Managing Director, CSD Retirement Trust skeyser@edplus.org
Killion James IT Help Desk Customer Service jkillion@edplus.org 314.692.1205
Kuhn Sara Administrative Assistant skuhn@edplus.org 314.692.1245
Kulpa Sherri Director of Curriculum & Instruction skulpa@edplus.org 314.692.1218
Lankheit Brian Program Facilitator, C&I, Educational Innovation, Professional Learning blankheit@edplus.org 314.692.1242
Next
CLOSE